GIGS

TUESDAY TONIC

MC

Tuesday August 13 - 7:30pm @ The Chippo Hotel, Chippendale

 

crips & creeps comedy

Friday August 16 - 6pm @ 107, Redfern

 

“is it?” - SYDNEY FRINGE COMEDY FESTIVAL

NEW MATERIAL SHOW w/ Luke Heggie & Daniel Townes

Tuesday 3 Sept - 8:15pm @ The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

Wednesday 4 Sept - 8:15pm @ The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

Thursday 5 Sept - 8:15pm @ The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

Sunday 8 Sept - 7:15pm @ The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

 

“LOOSEY GOOSEY” - SYDNEY FRINGE COMEDY FESTIVAL

WORK IN PROGRESS SOLO SHOW

Tuesday 17 Sept - 8:15pm @ The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

Wednesday 18 Sept - 8:15pm @ The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

 

GIRL POWERBOMB @ POWERBOMB COMEDY FESTIVAL

Saturday 5 Oct - 7pm @ Staves Brewery, Ultimo

 

Old manly boatshed

MC

Monday 14 Oct - 8pm @ Old Manly Boatshed, Manly

 

OATLEY COMEDY

MC

Wednesday 16 Oct - 8pm @ Oatley Hotel, Oatley